yom kip mid-album crisis

  • 2:00pm Summer by Angel Olsen on All Mirrors (Jagjaguwar (HOTBOX))
  • 2:05pm Mountain Song by Sui Zhe on Losing, Linda (Cascine (Hotbox))
  • 2:11pm Amour T'es La by Snarky Puppy on Family Dinner Vol. 1 (GroundUp Music)
  • 2:17pm Mama by Raveena on Lucid (Moonstone Recordings)
  • 2:17pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 2:21pm Silver Sands by Stereolab on Chemical Chords (n/a)
  • 2:24pm Everybody Hides by Wilco on Ode to Joy (dBpm records)
  • 2:27pm Dragons by Princess Nokia on Metallic Butterfly (Rough Trade Records)
  • 2:31pm Beverly Kills by Ariel Pink on Before Today (4atd)
  • 2:35pm Nervous Young Inhumans by Car Seat Headrest on Twin Fantasy (2018) (Hate Crime Records)
  • 2:39pm Anonymous Club by Courtney Barnett on The Double EP (Mom + Pop Records)
  • 2:44pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 2:45pm Go Where You Wanna Go by The Mamas & The Papas on If You Can Believe Your Eyes and Ears (MCA Records)
  • 2:48pm Que Se Muere Que Se Muere by ROSALÍA on Los Angeles (Universal Music Spain)
  • 2:49pm Pacify My Heart by SASAMI on SASAMI (Domino)
  • 2:54pm Angeline by Kishi Bashi on Omoiyari (Joyful Noise Recordings)
You must be signed in to post comments.