• 3:03pm River of Orchids by XTC on Apple Venus Volume 1 (Cooking Vinyl)
  • 3:07pm Prettiest Boy by Tiger Trap on Tiger Trap (Indie)
  • 3:14pm Joppa Road by Ween on Chocolate and Cheese (Elektra)
  • 3:15pm El Infiel by Marvelous Toy on Not Moving (Hallison)
  • 3:18pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 3:18pm Salt by (Sandy) Alex G on Beach Music (Domino Recording Ltd)
  • 3:19pm Sudbury by Hovvdy on Heavy Lifter (Double Double Whammy (HOTBOX))
  • 3:24pm Things I Do by Andy Shauf on Things I Do (Single) (Anti)
  • 3:29pm Master of None by Beach House on Beach House (vinyl)
  • 3:33pm Uncertain Smile by The The on Soul Mining (Nay)
  • 3:36pm Aril 5th by Talk Talk on Colour of Spring (MARKHOLLIS)
  • 3:46pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 3:47pm Superbike (HOTBOX) by Jay Som on Anak Ko (Polyvinyl Record Co.)
  • 3:48pm Phone in a Pool - Live by Ben Folds on So There (New West Records)
  • 3:52pm My Bird Performs by XTC on Nonsuch (Virgin)
You must be signed in to post comments.