• 7:54am Peace to All Freaks (Hotbox) by Of Montreal on UR FUN (Polyvinyl Records (hotbox))
  • 7:59am polyaneurism by of montreal on ur fun (polyvinyl records (hotbox))
  • 7:59am Harvey by Her's on Invitation to Her's ( Heist or Hit)
  • 8:09am Nice Boys by Temporex on Care (646639 Records DK)
  • 8:09am Prune, You Talk Funny by Gus Dapperton on You Think You're a Comic (Gus Dappertonn)
  • 8:11am Congratulations by MGMT on Congratulations (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 8:34am Man of Oil by Animal Collective on Meeting of the Waters (Domino Recording Co Ltd)
  • 8:34am Feels Like Heaven by Ariel Pink on Dedicated to Bobby Johnson (Mexican Summer)
  • 8:34am Lil Thing by Knox Fortune on Lil Thing (Knox Fortune)
  • 8:35am King of Echo Park by TV Girl on Death of a Party Girl (- )
  • 8:35am Loverboy by Wizaerd on Wizaerd (-)
  • 8:43am One More Year by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Modular)
  • 8:43am Tomorrow's Dust by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Modular)
  • 8:45am Is It True by Tame Impala on The Slow Rush (Modular)
You must be signed in to post comments.