Slug It Out feat. DJ Akin444

  • 9:09pm No One's Little Girl by The Raincoats on Moving (2010 We ThRee)
  • 9:11pm 100% by Sonic Youth on Dirty (Geffen Records)
  • 9:12pm The Contender by Menahan Street Band on Make the Road By Walking (Daptone Records)
  • 9:14pm Game of Pricks by Guided By Voices on Alien Lanes (Matador Records)
  • 9:16pm In This Life by Polvo on Exploded Drawing (Touch and Go Records)
  • 9:19pm Fractured (Like Chandeliers) by Polvo on Celebrrate the New Dark Age (Merge )
  • 9:23pm PSA by Nicotine on Quit (It's Cool)
  • 9:32pm Baby's Going Underground by Helium on The Dirt of Luck (Matador Records)
  • 9:33pm Pluck Me by Cumgirl8 on Pluck Me (DERO Arcade)
  • 9:38pm Hit by The Sugarcubes on Stick Around For Joy (Elektra Entertainment Group)
  • 9:40pm No More ?s ft. Ice Cube by Eazy-E on Eazy-Duz-It (Priority Records)
  • 9:45pm Be the Hook by Pavement on Be the Hook (Matador Records)
  • 9:50pm Much Better Off - Album Version / Stereo by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles on Special Occasion (Motown Records)
  • 9:53pm Rubber band by The Trammps on The Legendary Zing A (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 9:56pm Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) by The Delfonics on The Delfonics (Arista Records)
  • 9:59pm Brokeup by Arca on Stretch 2 (Xl Records)
You must be signed in to post comments.