Dizzy's Elektronic Dancehall feat. special guests

  • 9:00pm Falling Down the Stairs by Even as We Speak on Feral Pop Frenzy (Sarah Records)
  • 9:14pm Mind mischief by Tame Impala on lonerism (2012 Modular Recordings)
  • 9:16pm Swingin Party - 2008 Remastered Version by The Replacements on Tim (Expanded) (2008 Rhino Entertainment Company , a Warner Music Group Company )
  • 9:20pm Ladder Song by Bright Eyes on The People's Key (2011 Dead Oceans)
  • 9:22pm Fall In Love by Phanrogram on Voices (2013 Republic Records Inc)
  • 9:29pm Next Year by Two Door Cinema Club on Beacon (Glassnote records)
  • 9:32pm Borderline by King Krule on 6 Feet Beneath the Moon (XL Recordings)
  • 9:39pm Gooey - Stripped by Glass Animals on Zaba (2014 Wolf Limited)
  • 9:45pm Crystalised by The xx on xx (Young / XL Recordings Ltd)
  • 9:48pm Pray For Rain by Massive Attack on Heligoland (2010 Virgin Records Limited)
You must be signed in to post comments.