• 8:20pm A Forest by The Cure on Seventeen Seconds (Elektra Entertainment)
  • 8:20pm Not to Touch the Earth by The Doors on Waiting For The sun (Elektra)
  • 8:20pm Future Legend/Diamond Dogs by David Bowie on Diamond Dogs (Ryko)
  • 8:21pm Let It Happen by Tame Impala on Currents (Modular Recordings)
  • 8:41pm Reptile by The Church on Almost Yesterday 1981-1990 (Raven)
  • 8:42pm Wisdom by The Brian Jonestown Massacre on Strung Out In Heaven (TVT Records)
  • 8:42pm Going Up by Echo And The Bunnymen on Crocodiles (Sire)
  • 9:05pm High On Rebellion by Patti Smith on Easter (Arista)
  • 9:05pm Cold Turkey by John Lennon on Shaved Fish (Capitol)
  • 9:05pm No More by Neil Young on Freedom (Reprise)
  • 9:06pm Armageddon Days Are Here Again by The The on Mind Bomb (Epic)
  • 9:26pm Born Of Frustration by James on Seven (Mercury)
  • 9:26pm Stranger To Himself by Traffic on John Barleycorn Must Die (Island)
  • 9:26pm Shake Some Action by Flamin' Groovies on Shake Some Action (-)
  • 9:35pm Marquee Moon by Television on Marquee Moon (Elektra/Asylum Records)
  • 9:40pm Terrapin Station by Grateful Dead on Terrapin Staion (Arista)
You must be signed in to post comments.