Black Cat Radio 11/20: thanks!!!!!!

  • 6:03pm Velvet by Sun Ra on We Travel the Space Ways (Enterplanetary Koncepts)
  • 6:04pm The Weakest Part by Yo La Tengo on I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass (Matador)
  • 6:09pm So Good At Being in Trouble by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on II (jagjaguwar)
  • 6:16pm That's Us/Wild Combination by Arthur Russell on Calling Out Of Context (Audika Records)
  • 6:17pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 6:33pm Letter to Hermione by David Bowie on David Bowie (Jones Tin Torreto Entertainment)
  • 6:33pm Halo Flip by Vegyn, Lauren Auder on Halo Flip (PLZ Make It Ruins)
  • 6:40pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 6:43pm Moon by Teethe on All Over Again (HOTBOX)
  • 6:46pm One of Your Girls by Troye Sivan on Something To Give Each Other (HOTBOX)
  • 6:49pm LUSH by Dean Blunt on Black Metal (Rough Trade)
  • 6:52pm You Can Have it All by Yo La Tengo on And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside-Out (Matador)
You must be signed in to post comments.