• 8:14pm Jeremy's Storm by Tame Impala on inner Speaker (modular)
  • 8:14pm The Fountain Of Salmacis by Genesis on Nursery Cryme (Atlantic)
  • 8:18pm Pale Shelter by Tears For Fears on The Hurting (Mercury Records)
  • 8:26pm Ready to Start by Arcade Fire on The Suburbs (Sony Music CG)
  • 8:30pm Manifesto by Roxy Music on Manifesto (Virgin)
  • 8:41pm Fascination Street by The Cure on Disinetgration (Fiction/Elektra)
  • 8:42pm Stay by David Bowie on Station to Station (Rykodisc)
  • 8:48pm Reptile by The Church on Almost Yesterday 1981-1990 (Raven)
  • 8:58pm A Means to an End by Joy Division on Closer (-)
  • 8:58pm Knife Edge by Emerson, Lake & Palmer on Emerson Lake & Palmer (Atlantic)
  • 9:06pm Love Vigilantes by New Order on Low-life (Warner Records 90 Ltd)
  • 9:06pm Show Of Strength by Echo And The Bunnymen on Heaven Up Here (Sire/Rhino)
  • 9:14pm Free Fall by Hawklords on 25 Years On (Charisma)
  • 9:18pm Monkey Gone to Heaven by Pixies on Doolittle (4AD Ltd)
  • 9:20pm You're Gonna Miss Me by The 13th Floor Elevators on The Psychedelic Sounds of the 13th Elevators (Sundazed)
  • 9:21pm Marquee Moon by Television on Marquee Moon (Elektra/Asylum Records)
  • 9:35pm No Come down by Brian Jonestown Massacre on Their Satanic Majesties second Request (Bomp)
  • 9:39pm Dogs by Pink Floyd on Animals (Pink Floyd Music Ltd)
You must be signed in to post comments.