• 12:00pm Magpie by lava la rue on butter-fly (Marathon Artists (HOTBOX))
  • 12:05pm Good Magicians by Sidney Gish on No Dogs Allowed (Sidney Gish)
  • 12:07pm Waters of March by Art Garfunkel on Breakaway (Sony Music Entertainment Inc.)
  • 12:11pm Anyone Else But You by The Moldy Peaches on The Moldy Peaches (The Moldy Peaches)
  • 12:14pm Cloud 9 by Beach Bunny on Honeymoon (Mom + Pop Records)
  • 12:16pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 12:20pm In There by Michael Nau on Mowing (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  • 12:24pm Madagascar by LAKE on Let's Build a Roof (K Records)
  • 12:27pm symbol by Adrienne Lenker on abysskiss (Saddle Creek)
  • 12:31pm In Spite of Ourselves (ft. Iris DeMent) by John Prine on In Spite of Ourselves (Oh Boy Records)
  • 12:35pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 12:39pm A Case of You by Joni Mitchell on Blue (Warner Records Inc.)
  • 12:43pm Fall Before The Climb by The Sea The Sea on Stumbling Home (AntiFragile Music (LOCAL))
  • 12:47pm Here for Now, For you by Fruit Bats on The Pet Parade (Merge records (HOTBOX))
  • 12:53pm Postmodern Girl by jeremy messersmith on Late Stage Capitalism (Glassnote Entertainment Group LLC)
  • 12:56pm Laugh Now by Little Wings on Magic Wand (Little Wings)
You must be signed in to post comments.