5.2.21 - it's not right but it's alright

  • 10:05pm The Obvious Child by Paul Simon on The Rhythm Of The Saints (Legacy Records)
  • 10:06pm Stormy by The Meters on The Meters (Rhino)
  • 10:10pm I'm Not In Love by Kelsey Lu on Blood (Columbia)
  • 10:18pm Speak Your Mind by Marc Benno on Minnows (A&M Records)
  • 10:25pm No Salt On Her Tail by The Mamas & The Papas on The Mamas & The Papas (Universal)
  • 10:25pm Blue Eyes by Low Roar on ross. (Tonequake Records)
  • 10:27pm Helplessness Blues by Fleet Foxes on Helplessness Blues (Sub Pop Records)
  • 10:49pm I Love You by The Brian Jonestown Massacre on Methodrone ('a' Records)
  • 10:49pm Here On My Own by U.N.P.O.C. on Fifth Column (Domino Recording Co)
  • 10:49pm Losin' You by Clarence James on Losin' You (s/r)
  • 10:51pm Stars in the Sand by Goldberg on Misty Flats (Light in the Attic)
  • 10:54pm Roy's Tune by Fontaines D.C on Dogrel (Partisan Records)
  • 11:04pm Green Mountain Road by Adam Torres on I Came to Sing the Song (Fat Possum)
  • 11:05pm The Sun Is Bad by Indigo De Souza on I Love My Mom (Audio Tree)
  • 11:05pm Out To Get You by James on Laid (EMI)
You must be signed in to post comments.