• 8:06pm Debaser by Pixies on Doolittle (1989 4AD LTD)
  • 8:15pm You've Got The Love by Florence + The Machine on Lungs (Deluxe Edition) (Island Records)
  • 8:21pm How Bizzarre by OMC
  • 8:23pm The Suburbs by Arcade Fire on The Suburbs
  • 8:28pm The Sound Of Sunshine by Michael Franti & Spearhead on the Sound Of Sunshine (Boo Boo Wax)
  • 8:31pm 12 Feet Deep by the front bottoms
  • 8:34pm You Talk Way Too Much by The Strokes
  • 8:37pm God's Target by The Gooms
  • 8:37pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 8:44pm Sleepyhead by Passion Pit
  • 8:53pm I Think I Need a New Heart by The Magnetic Fields on 69 Love Songs Vol. 1
  • 8:53pm Here Comes My Baby by Yusuf / Cat Stevens on Matthew and Son (Decca Music Group Limited)
  • 8:53pm Your Picture in Green by Chris Cronin on (local)
  • 8:53pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 8:56pm tell me that you love me by the shivas on hotbox
You must be signed in to post comments.