• 5:02pm YAKITORI by Otoboke Beaver on Super Champon (Damnably)
  • 5:03pm akimahenka by Otoboke Beaver on ITEKOMA HITS (damnably label)
  • 5:04pm A Daisy Chain 4 Satan by My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult on Confessions of a Knife (SleazeBox Records)
  • 5:08pm Hollywood by Car Seat Headrest on Making a Door Less Open (Matador)
  • 5:11pm Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread) by Bow Wow Wow on Girl Bites Dog (Moulin Rouge)
  • 5:13pm Rest My Chemistry by Interpol on Our Love to Admire (Matador)
  • 5:15pm Mashed Potatoe by Witch on Witch: We Intend to Cause Havoc! (Now Again Records)
  • 5:32pm All I Need by Radiohead on In Rainbows (LLLP)
  • 5:48pm Window by Fiona Apple on Extraordinary Machine (Epic Records)
  • 5:53pm your reality by sylvan esso on no rules sandy (loma vista recordings)
You must be signed in to post comments.