• 10:45pm Tous Les Jours by Aya Nakamura on DNK (Rec.118 (HOTBOX))
  • 11:06pm Crumbs by Rebecca Black on Let Her Burn (Rebecca Black)
  • 11:13pm tears in the club (ft. the weeknd) by FKA twigs, the Weeknd on tears in the club (Atlantic Records )
  • 11:14pm No One Dies From Love by Tove Lo on Dirt Femme (Pretty Swede Records/ mtheory)
  • 11:17pm sadder badder cooler by Tove Lo on Sunshine Kitty (Universal Music AB)
  • 11:23pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 11:29pm Welcome To My Island - George Daniel & Charli XCX Remix by Caroline Polachek, Charli XCX, George Daniel on Welcome To My Island Remix (Perpetual Novice)
  • 11:31pm Boy's a liar Pt.2 by PinkPanthress, Ice Spice on Boy's a liar Pt.2 (Warner Records)
  • 11:32pm Don't Wanna Be by Xenia Rubinos on Black Terry Cat (Anti)
  • 11:35pm F2F by SZA on SOS (Top Dawg Entertainment)
  • 11:44pm I Bet Ur by Bridget Kearney on I Bet Ur (Tone Tree Music)
  • 11:45pm Official by Charli XCX on Charli (Asylum Records)
  • 11:50pm Special by SZA on SOS (Top Dawg)
  • 11:53pm Growing Up Pains (Unni's Song) by ALASKALASKA on Still Life (Marathon Artists (HOTBOX))
You must be signed in to post comments.