• 8:06pm Anenome by The Brian Jonestown Massacre on Their Satanic Majesties second Request (Bomp)
  • 8:06pm On The Beach by Neil Young on On The Beach (Reprise)
  • 8:14pm Meteorites by Echo And The Bunnymen on Meteorites (-)
  • 8:22pm It Is Not Meant To Be by Tame Impala on Innerspeaker (modular)
  • 8:25pm New Dawn by Moon Duo on Occult Architecture #2 (Sacred Bones Records)
  • 8:37pm Heart And Soul by Joy Division on Closer (-)
  • 8:38pm Northern Lights by Death Cab For Cutie on Thank You For Today (Atlantic Recording Corp)
  • 8:44pm Fascination by David Bowie on Young Americans (Ryko)
  • 8:53pm Policy Of Truth by Depeche Mode on Violator (Sire/Reprise)
  • 8:53pm A Simple Game by Moody Blues on This Is The Moody Blues (Threshold)
  • 8:58pm Numbers With Wings by The Bongos on Numbers With Wings (Sony)
  • 9:06pm Free Fall by Hawklords on 25 Years On (Charisma)
  • 9:06pm Dogs by Pink Floyd on Animals (Pink Floyd Music Ltd)
  • 9:29pm The Walk by The Cure on Staring At The Sea The Singles (Elecktra)
  • 9:29pm The Moment by Tame Impala on Currents (na)
You must be signed in to post comments.