• 1:00am Permanent Daylight by Radiohead on My Iron Lung (XL Recordings)
  • 1:03am Bullet With Butterfly Wings by The Smashing Pumpkins on Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness (Napalm Records)
  • 1:07am Flagpole Sitta by Harvey Danger on Where Have All The Merrymakers Gone? (London Records LLC.)
  • 1:11am Doomsday (feat. Pebbles The Invisible Girl) by MF DOOM on Operation: Doomsday (Metalface)
  • 1:16am Just by Radiohead on The Bends (XL Recordings Ltd)
  • 1:20am Heresy by Nine Inch Nails on The Downward Spiral (TVT/Interscope Records)
  • 1:24am Drown by The Smashing Pumpkins on (Rotten Apples) The Smashing Pumpkins Greatest Hits (Virgin Records)
  • 1:28am Sex Type Thing - 2017 Remaster by Stone Temple Pilots on Core (Atlantic Records)
  • 1:32am Running Out Of Time by Paramore on This Is Why (Atlantic Recording Group LLC (HOTBOX))
  • 1:35am All In The Family by Korn, Fred Durst on Follow The Leader (Epic Records)
  • 1:40am Is She Weird by Pixies on Bossanova (4AD Ltd)
  • 1:43am Aselestine by Yo La Tengo on This Stupid World (Matador Records (HOTBOX))
  • 1:47am My Own Worst Enemy by Lit on A Place In The Sun (BMG)
  • 1:49am Harness Your Hopes - (B-side) by Pavement on Brighten The Corners: Nicene Creedence Ed. (Matador Records)
  • 1:53am psa by psa on psa (psa)
  • 1:53am Break Stuff by Limp Bizkit on Significant Other (Interscope Records)
  • 1:56am My Own Summer by Deftones on Around the Fur (Maverick)
You must be signed in to post comments.