Big Chill 8

  • 4:12pm 20200817 Proud True Toyota by Mac DeMarco on One Wayne G (Mac's Record Label)
  • 4:13pm Flower of Blood by Big Thief on Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You (4ADLTD)
  • 4:13pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
  • 4:19pm Bath County by Wednesday on TV in the Gas Pump (Dead Oceans )
  • 4:20pm Back Baby by Jessica Pratt on On Your Own Love Again (Drag City)
  • 4:24pm Seaforth by King Krule on Seaforth (Matador Records(HOTBOX))
  • 4:27pm Ain't It Easy by Alex G on God Save the Animals (Domino Recording Co)
  • 4:35pm Fear is Like a Forest by Courtney Barnett, Kurt Vile on Lotta Sea Lice (Matador Records Limited)
  • 4:54pm True Blue by Blue Ranger on True Blue (Five Kill Records)
  • 4:54pm Sip by Shelf Life on Flawless (756449 Records DK)
  • 4:54pm Swingin Party by The Replacements on Tim (Rhino Entertainment Company)
  • 4:54pm Ghost of Your Guitar Solo by MJ Lenderman on Ghost of Your Guitar Solo (Self-Released (Hotbox))
  • 4:54pm Sarah by Alex G on Trick (Lucky Number Music Ltd.)
  • 4:54pm PSA by PSA on PSA (PSA)
You must be signed in to post comments.